Sri Huning's

About me! tray to enjoy our existence… so there is …

Arsip untuk Juli 12, 2013

TERESA TENG YE LAI XIANG LYRICS

Na nanfeng chuilai qingliang,
Na yeying tisheng qichuang,
Ywexiade huaer dou rumeng,
Zhiyou na yelaixiang tuluzhe fenfang.

Wo aizhe yese mangmang,
Ye aizhe yeying gechang,
Geng ai na hua yibande meng,
Yongbaozhe yelaixiang.
Wenzhe yelaixiang,

Yelaixiang, wo wei ni gechang,
Yelaixiang, wo wei ni siliang,
Ah ah ah….Wo wei ni ge chang,
Wo wei ni siliang.

Na nanfeng chuilai qingliang,
Na yeying tisheng qichuang,
Yuexiade huaer rumeng,
Zhiyou na yuelaixiang.

Yuelaixiang! Yuelaixiang! Yuelaixiang!
Wenzhe yelaixiang.
Yelaixiang! Yelaixiang! Yelaixiang!

Teresa Teng – Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin

Hanyu Pinyin

ni wen wo ai ni you duo shen
wo ai ni you ji fen
wo de qing ye zhen
wo de ai ye zhen
yue liang dai biao wo de xin

ni wen wo ai ni you duo shen
wo ai ni you ji fen
wo de qing bu yi
wo de ai bu bian
yue liang dai biao wo de xin

* qing qing de yi ge wen
yi jin da dong wo de xin
shen shen de yi duan qing
jiao wo si nian dao ru jin

* ni wen wo ai ni you duo shen
wo ai ni you ji fen

* ** ni qu xiang yi xiang
ni qu kan yi kan
yue liang dai biao wo de xin

Repeat *

Repeat **

TRANSLATION:

English Translation

You ask me how deep my love for you is,
How much I really love you…
My affection is real.
My love is real.
The moon represents my heart.

You ask me how deep my love for you is,
How much I really love you…
My affection does not waver,
My love will not change.
The moon represents my heart.

* Just one soft kiss
is enough to move my heart.
A period of time when our affection was deep,
Has made me miss you until now.

* You ask me how deep my love for you is,
How much I really love you.

* ** Go think about it.
Go and have a look [at the moon],
The moon represents my heart.

Repeat *

Repeat **

courtesy: http://edonn.com/2003/09/18/moon-represents-my-heart/

Blue Moon – Frank Sinatra

frank sinatra

Blue Moon
You saw me standing alone
Without a dream in my heart
Without a love of my own

Blue Moon
You knew just what I was there for
You heard me saying a prayer for
Someone I really could care for

And then there suddenly appeared before me
The only one my arms will (ever) hold
I heard somebody whisper please adore me
And when I looked to the Moon it turned to gold

Blue Moon
Now I’m no longer alone
Without a dream in my heart
Without a love of my own

And then there suddenly appeared before me
The only one my arms will ever hold
I heard somebody whisper please adore me
And when I looked the Moon had turned to gold

Blue moon
Now I’m no longer alone
Without a dream in my heart
Without a love of my own

Blue moon
Now I’m no longer alone
Without a dream in my heart
Without a love of my own

WILL FLY – Ten To Five

ten2five band

you know all the things i’ve said
you know all the things that we’ve done
and things i gave to you
there’s a chance for me to say
how precious you are in my life
and you know that it’s true

* to be with you is all that i need
coz with you my life seems brighter
and these are all the things i wanna say

reff:
i will fly into your arms
and be with you til the end of time
why are you so far away
you know it’s very hard for me
to get myself close to you

you’re the reason why i stay
you’re the one who cannot believe
our love will never end
it is always in my dream
you’re the one who cannot see this
how could you be so blind

repeat *
repeat reff

One of us – Joan Osborne

joan

If God had a name, what would it be and

Would you call it to His face if you were
faced
With Him in all His glory,
What would you ask
If you had just one question…

Yeah, yeah- God is Great
Yeah, yeah- God is Good

Chorus:
What if God was one of us?
Just a slob like one of us?
Just a stranger on a bus, trying to make his
way home…

If God had a face, what would it look like
and
Would you want to see if seeing meant that

You would have to believe in things like
Heaven and in Jesus and the Saints and all
the Prophets and…

Chorus:

Tryin’ to make his way home
Back up to heaven all alone…
Nobody callin’ on the phone

‘Cept for the Pope maybe in Rome…

CHASIN’ PAVEMENT – Adele

Adele

I’ve made up my mind,
Don’t need to think it over
If I’m wrong, I am right
Don’t need to look no further,
This ain’t lust
I know this is love
But, if I tell the world
I’ll never say enough
’cause it was not said to you
And that’s exactly what I need to do
If I end up with you
[Chorus]
Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasin’ pavements?
Even if it leads nowhere
Or would it be a waste
Even if I knew my place
Should I leave it there
Should I give up,
Or should I just keep chasin’ pavements
Even if it leads nowhere
I build myself up
And fly around in circles
Waitin’ as my heart drops
And my back begins to tingle
Finally, could this be it
[Chorus]
Or should I give up
Or should I just keep chasin’ pavements
Even if it leads nowhere
Or would it be a waste
Even if I knew my place
Should I leave it there
Should I give up
Or should I just keep chasin’ pavements
Even if it leads nowhere
Or would it be a waste
Even if I knew my place should I leave it there
Should I give up
Or should I just keep on chasin’ pavements
Should I just keep no chasin’ pavements
Ohh oh
[Chorus x2]

SUNDAY MEMORY LANE – White Shoes and The Couple Company

logo-whiteshoes

I can’t belive one thing
we spend a great evening,
go, go, go, to wonderland we have all day,
day and night, night and day
What a wonderful time I have

Swinging , singing, see the fishes swiming,
run through green yard without confusing,
money and hard thing, all we do is just,
sing, and sing, and sing and sing

Oh It’s sucha gentle thing for you and I
Oh It’s sucha gentle thing for you and I

Hide and seek, from feet up to the peek,
up and go nobody know so don’t go fast
do it slow, remember your ground,
cuz it’s a great place.

Oh It’s sucha gentle thing for you and I
Oh It’s sucha gentle thing for you and I
great sweet of sound.

"WONG EDAN BAGU"

SELAMAT DATANG DI Wordpress WONG EDAN BAGU Wordpressnya PARA PENCARI TUHAN http://putraramasejati.wordpress.com

nunnalita

be bright and shine together with Najmi ^^

Ihsan Kusasi's note and gallery

setiap ujian bersanding jawaban... setiap perkara bernuansa makna...

perpuskecil.wordpress.com/

some books to share from my little library

MasPatikraja

Mardawa lelakoning budaya kang wus ngancik wanci sandyakala

www.nurahmanafandi.com

Life will always have a different plan for you. If you don’t give up, you will eventually get to your destination. But towards the end of your life, you may look back and realize that it was never really about the destination; it was the journey that counted.”

rajaagam.wordpress.com/

Di Mana Bumi Dipijak Di Sana Langit Dijunjung

Sanguturu

Warungnya Lirik Lagu

Sampaikan Walau Satu Ayat

DIPERSILAHKAN JIKA INGIN MENGCOPY DAN MENYEBARLUASKAN ARTIKEL PADA BLOG INI.

Catatan Harta Amanah Soekarno

as good as possible for as many as possible

Sri Huning's

About me! tray to enjoy our existence... so there is ...